Surviving Disaster (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jan. 2006
Eruption at Mount St. Helens
"Fire Mountain" is the retelling of the Mount Saint Helen's eruption in 1980. The production is made for the BBC, by Big Blow Productions and is directed by Matthew Wortman

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page