Snuff Box (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Feb. 2006
Rich's Mother
The identity of Rich's mother is a closely guarded secret, but Matt is determined to find out the truth for his own financial gain.
6 Mar. 2006
Matt's Diary
Rich sets out to humiliate Matt by reading excerpts from his diary aloud, in front of the other club members. But retribution isn't far away.
13 Mar. 2006
Matt is furious that Rich keeps ruining the punchlines of his jokes, especially as he keeps his friend supplied with whisky and women.
20 Mar. 2006
Oh Brothers
Matt and Rich must decide where their loyalties lie when their two brothers pay an unwelcome visit to London and stir up trouble.
27 Mar. 2006
Love Triangle
Tension brews in the strange world of the horrible hangmen as a beautiful woman causes all kinds of jealous feelings to rise to the fore - and Matt reverts to his devilish ways.
3 Apr. 2006
The Wedding
Rich plans to tie the knot, finally escaping Matt's clutches and ready to live a life of his own. However, his fellow hangman is determined to keep him in the gentleman's club, whatever it takes.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page