Lincoln Heights (TV Series 2006–2009) Poster


Episode List



16 Sep. 2008
Glass House
Eddie and Jenn return from a romantic getaway only to discover someone has broken into their house and are holding hostages.
23 Sep. 2008
Sex, Lies and Secrets
Cassie and Charles are caught on video in a compromising position, while Sage's mom makes a difficult decision.
30 Sep. 2008
The New Wild Ones
Lund's drinking takes him to the brink of losing his job; Charles applies to a design school's summer program; Cassie tells Charles she is late. Jenn is annoyed by an intrusive Anita Kingston at the free clinic; Sage still wants to leave town with Charles. Tay takes risks to get into the music business against his father's wishes and Lizzie struggles with students and teachers expecting her to be a stereotype at her new school.
7 Oct. 2008
The Day Before Tomorrow
Eddie's teen girlfriend is being battered by her ex-husband but won't press charges. Sage moves in with the Suttons while her father is in rehab. When Sage gets sick she witnesses a mistake at the clinic which results in the death of an elderly patient. Anita Kingston adopts a deny, deny policy. Cassie runs the coffee shop and deals with a difficult manager. Taylor and Devin Kingston skip school and take Lizzie along with them to an audition. Musical guest star Suai (sounds like sway) performs.
14 Oct. 2008
Number One with a Bullet
Eddie accidently puts Tay in danger when he tries to stop a robbery which brings back memories from Eddie's past.
21 Oct. 2008
Eddie works to prevent the release of the man that ordered a hit on his mother.
28 Oct. 2008
Ode to Joy
The Sutton family must deal with Johnny Nightingale's accident in their own way. Charles and Cassie make a promise to each other.
4 Nov. 2008
The Price You Pay
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
11 Nov. 2008
Prom Night
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page