Lil Kim: Countdown to Lockdown (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Mar. 2006
Debut: Lighter's Up
Lil Kim hates her new video, "Lighter's Up".
16 Mar. 2006
Moe & La La
Kim gets approval to re-shoot her "Lighter's Up" video.
30 Mar. 2006
Video Re-Shoot Drama
Kim re-shoots "Lighter's Up" and still hates the new footage.
6 Apr. 2006
Fashion Week
Kim and crew prepare for an exclusive Marc Jacobs fashion show in her honor. Chaos and traffic won't stop Kim's show stopping performance.
13 Apr. 2006
Murphy's Law
Kim says goodbye to her loved ones at emotional farewell dinner the night before she turns herself in to federal prison.
20 Apr. 2006
Final: Farewell
Kim has a farewell dinner, her mother passes out due to all of the stress.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page