(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Boris Sagal

Writing Credits  

Mickey Spillane ... (characters)
Frank Kane ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

June Dayton ...
Abby Thomas
Madlyn Rhue ...
Bern Hoffman ...
Jim Roddy
Bill Thomas
Frank Gerstle ...
Bob Crausen
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Chuck Couch ...
Fred Bale (uncredited)
Harold Miller ...
Mark Herman (uncredited)
Murray Pollack ...
Jewelry Shop Customer (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

William A. Sickner ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Robert Seiter

Art Direction by 

Frank Arrigo

Set Decoration by 

James M. Walters Sr. ... (as James Walters)

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Will Sheldon ... assistant director (as Willard Sheldon)

Sound Department 

Earl Crain Jr. ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Joseph E. Romero ... music supervisor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page