Drive Poster

(2007 TV Mini-Series)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2007

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Visual Effects for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Loni Peristere (visual effects supervisor)
Raoul Bolognini (visual effects producer)
Chris John Jones (technical director)
Jarrod Davis (cg supervisor)
Mark Shimer (cg artist)
Jamie Clark (cg artist)
Steven Meyer (senior compositor)
Tyler Nathan (compositor)
Nathan Overstrom (compositor)
For episode "The Starting Line".

Visual Effects Society Awards 2008

VES Award
Outstanding Supporting Visual Effects in a Broadcast Program
Raoul Bolognini
Loni Peristere
Steven Meyer
Chris John Jones
For the driving sequence. For episode "The Starting Line".

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page