(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 May 2006
Most Wanted Man In Scotland is on the loose and in the area. Frank and Bobbins want to be assigned the job of bringing him in, but that goes to their rivals MacBean and MacGregor. Instead, Beesley makes them babysit her daughter Emily. After terrorising, terrifying and corrupting the seven-year-old girl, they manage to steal the Most Wanted Man from MacBean and MacGregor in a most underhand way. Bobbins thinks this is her big chance to impress the visiting Chief of Police - but she hasn't counted on Emily ruining things for her.
5 Jun. 2006

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page