Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Roy Ward Baker

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Arthur Conan Doyle ... (based on the characters created by) (as Sir Arthur Conan Doyle)
Joe Morheim ... (written by) (as Joe Morhaim)

Cast (in credits order)  

Geoffrey Whitehead ...
Donald Pickering ...
Patrick Newell ...
George Wharton
Lee Whitlock ...
Christopher Wharton
Tommy Godfrey ...
Jack Driscoll
Big Mike Crane ...
Powerhouse Percy (as Mike Crane)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Sheldon Reynolds ... producer

Production Design by 

Andrzej Halinski

Art Direction by 

Aurelio Crugnola

Music Department 

Stanislas Syrewicz ... music arranged and conducted by (as Stanislaw Syrewicz)

Other crew 

Anthony Burgess ... script consultant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page