Meerkat Manor (TV Series 2005–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

6 Jun. 2008
To Have and to Have Not
First in the series. With the family split having become permanent, Rocket Dog's Whiskers lose Zaphod and a large group of males, whilst Maybelline's small band The Aztecs are experiencing housing issues!
13 Jun. 2008
All Manor of Love
Wilson moves in at Maybelline's Aztecs but makes a dash for it when Zaphod pitches up. He then turns his amorous attentions to one of The Whiskers girls.
20 Jun. 2008
Rising Star
The Whiskers stray onto Commando territory, where they are taught a lesson by the feared enemy, Nikita. Seacrest then stays behind for lessons of another kind!
27 Jun. 2008
The Family Way
Rocket Dog's pregnancy causes problems for Sophie, while rover Seacrest helps The Aztecs find a new home.
4 Jul. 2008
The Mark of Zorro
Zorro takes a group of Whiskers boys off roving at the Commandos, where little Karim gets lucky and the whole group stage a military coup.
11 Jul. 2008
Great Expectations
Mitch becomes The Whiskers' dominant male, Rocket Dog is looking for a place to give birth, and pregnant Nikita evicts lots of the Commando females, then turns on Zorro and his boys.
18 Jul. 2008
The Bodyguard
Rocket Dog's pups are left vulnerable when babysitters Sophie and Axel are distracted by Wilson's roving antics. Rival sisters Maybelline and Rocket Dog experience differing fortunes.
25 Jul. 2008
Divided We Fall
Rocket Dog's pups are taken on an unscheduled outing away from the burrow by a pair of babysitters. The short trip turns into a nightmare expedition when a rival group show up.
1 Aug. 2008
To the Manor Born
Pregnant Maybelline and her Aztecs are forced to fight their way out of trouble when old rivals the Lazuli reappear on the Manor. Nikita's new brood are causing chaos at the Commando bunker.
15 Aug. 2008
The Birds
Rocket Dog's pups Nugget and Beaker get their first lesson in desert survival out on the Manor. The Whiskers move burrows, and war breaks out over rations and power at the Commandos. Zorro decides to teach his brother Miles a lesson he won't forget.
22 Aug. 2008
The Rovers Return
Roving male Wilson, along with his roving buddy Phillippe, go off on a mission to meet the ladies and just maybe, find a group they can join - a burrow to call home. But will it bring Wilson any closer to finding a group he can settle at?
22 Aug. 2008
Home Alone
With family size dwindling, the Whiskers are the weakest they have been for a long time. Rocket Dog's second litter of pups couldn't come at better time. But when danger can come from any direction, the pups survival is far from certain.
22 Aug. 2008
The Darkest Day
In the series finale, it's all out war at the Commandos when dominant male Zorro goes missing in action. And family history repeats itself when tragedy strikes at the Whiskers burrow.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page