Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List



1 Feb. 2007
Magical Mess Up/Tea for Three
Wubbzy's Magical Mess-up: Moo Moo warns Wubbzy not to try any magic while he watches the workshop. But Wubbzy can't resist giving his wand a try. Tea for Three: Wubbzy enlists his friends' help when he decides to throw his very first tea party.
11 Dec. 2007
Mt. Fizzy Pop/Zoo Hullabaloo
Mt. Fizzy Pop on Dino Island is about to erupt milky-milk on the town of Wuzzleburg, so Wubbzy, Widget, and Walden try to stop it. / Wubbzy, Daizy, Widget, and Walden must find a new place for the Wuzzly bears to live when their bamboo-boo trees get cut down for a playground.
13 Dec. 2007
The Super Fixers/Fly Us to the Moon
Wubbzy and Widget dress up as spacemen after Walden sees a light that looks like a spaceship. / Wubbzy, Widget, and Walden wake up the Man on the Moon after he oversleeps and doesn't drive the moon across the sky.

« 2006 |  2007  2008  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page