The Surreal Life: Fame Games (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 Jan. 2007
Welcome to Celebrity Island
Ten of the most notable celebrities from the first six seasons of The Surreal Life have gathered together at a beautiful mansion in Las Vegas, Nevada to have their skills and notoriety put to the test to determine which famous face has the most game.
14 Jan. 2007
Sex, Size, and Videotape
The clear division between the A" and "B" List becomes apparent as the A-listers receive star pampering at a Las Vegas show while the B's, stuck in their digs, get a less-than-stellar visit from "Marshmallow The Clown."
21 Jan. 2007
Down and Out on the B-List
As the dreaded B-List swells to four members, the chasm between the two teams widens as the A-List continues to receive preferential treatment.
28 Jan. 2007
The Chyna Doll Syndrome
The A-List team continues to get top drawer treatment as celebrity chef Todd English arrives at their doorstop to prepare an exquisite meal for them as the less fortunate B-List is 'treated' to a hot dog cart in the driveway.
Pretty Women
The two teams of celebrities were challenged to separate the professional models from the Bunny Ranch's hookers.
Dial M for Mommy
At this stage in the game 7 players remain. Team A-List and B-List are dissolved leaving each contestant alone in their battle for complete celebrity domination.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page