(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Frank Arrigo

Writing Credits  

Mickey Spillane ... (characters)
Ken Pettus ... (written by) (as Steven Thornley)

Cast (in credits order)  

Bart Burns ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Peter Adams ...
Mitch Gates
Ralf Harolde ...
Doc Badger
Jack Lambert ...
Kid Dakota
Mary LaRoche ...
Julie Gates
Joe Yrigoyen
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Ray Cory ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Robert K. Richard ... film editor

Art Direction by 

John Meehan

Set Decoration by 

James M. Walters Sr. ... (as James Walters)

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Milton Carter ... assistant director

Sound Department 

William H. Lynch ... sound (as William Lynch)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Harold V. Johnson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page