(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lawrence Dobkin

Writing Credits  

Mickey Spillane ... (characters)
Ken Pettus ... (written by) (as Steven Thornley)

Cast (in credits order)  

Diana Warren Chapman
Gail Chapman
Paula Hill ...
Janet Kellogg
Oren Bass
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

Jack MacKenzie ... director of photography (as Jack Mackenzie)

Film Editing by 

Robert Seiter

Art Direction by 

Frank Arrigo

Set Decoration by 

James M. Walters Sr. ... (as James Walters)

Makeup Department 

Florence Bush ... hair stylist
Robert Dawn ... makeup artist (as Bob Dawn)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jim Hogan ... assistant director (as James Hogan)

Sound Department 

Stephen Bass ... sound (as Stephen J. Bass)

Camera and Electrical Department 

James V. King ... camera operator (uncredited)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Maury Leaf ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page