Ben 10 Poster



Daytime Emmy Awards 2008

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Animated Program
Brian A. Miller (executive producer)
Sam Register (executive producer)
Jennifer Pelphrey (supervising producer)
Alex Soto (supervising producer)
Donna Smith (producer)
Tramm Wigzell (producer)

Daytime Emmy Awards 2007

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Individual Achievement in Animation
Thomas Perkins (character design)

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2007

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing in Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue, ADR and Music for Television Animation
Otis Van Osten (supervising sound editor)
Melinda Dilger (supervising sound editor)
Trevor Sperry (supervising foley editor)
Matt Brown (supervising dialogue/adr editor)
Jody Thomas (foley artist)
Andy Sturmer (music editor)
Ron Salaises (sound effects editor)
Keith Dickens (sound effects editor)
For episode "Ben 10,000".

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards