(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

31 Jan. 2006
Animal Attack
Day two of the week-long live stunt series sees Balls of Steel & Dirty Sanchez' Pain Men facing off against a series of live animal attacks! From Rats and Skunks to Crocodiles and Deadly Tarantula!
10 Mar. 2006
Death Wish 2006
Highlights of the original Death Wish Live broadcasts. Broadcast on Channel 4 in a one hour program.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page