(2003– )


Daytime Emmy Awards 2009

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Culinary Program
Laurie Donnelly (executive producer)
Ming Tsai (executive producer)
Julia Harrison (executive producer)
Deborah J. Hurley (coordinating producer)
Denise Drower Swidey (producer)
Annie Digregorio (producer)
Outstanding Lifestyle/Culinary Host
Ming Tsai

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards