(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jack Herzberg

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Stanley H. Silverman ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ron Hayes ...
Chris Robinson ...
Coley Jarrett
Frank Kelso (as Robert J. Stevenson)
Lili Kardell ...
Mary Ryder
Bart Carlin ...
Robertson White
Arthur Eden
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Captain Andy Benson (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jack Herzberg ... producer
Budd Schulberg ... creative producer (uncredited)

Cinematography by 

Clifford H. Poland Jr. ... director of photography (as Clifford Poland)

Film Editing by 

Stanford Tischler

Casting By 

Dorothy Whitney

Makeup Department 

Rudolph Liszt ... makeup artist (as Rudolph G. Liszt)

Production Management 

Joe Wonder ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

William P. Owens ... assistant director (as William Owens)

Sound Department 

Lawrence Kaufman ... sound editor
Al Lincoln ... audio supervisor
Howard Warren ... sound mixer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Donald MacDonald ... wardrobe

Music Department 

Warren Barker ... music supervisor
Hayes Pagel ... music editor

Other crew 

Don Guest ... assistant to the producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page