October Road (TV Series 2007–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

22 Nov. 2007
Let's Get Owen
Nick and Eddie go to New York to find Owen, who is heartbroken after hearing about Ikey and Alison.
26 Nov. 2007
How to Kiss Hello
Nick loses his job, Ray proposes marriage to Hannah, and Eddie tries to convince Janet that she's the one he wants.
3 Dec. 2007
The Infidelity Tour
Nick helps Owen come to terms with his wife's affair with Ikey while Nick tries to come to terms with his past.
10 Dec. 2007
Deck the Howls
At Christmas time, Nick tries to get his family in the spirit, Owen tries to make peace with Alison, and Pizza Girl meets Phil's parents.
17 Dec. 2007
Once Around the Block
Nick sets his brother up with a girl, Hannah meets Ray's ex-wife, and Pizza Girl tries to get Phil to go out of the house with her.
7 Jan. 2008
Revenge of the Cupcake Kid
A man seeks revenge on Nick for making him the star of a comic book, Ikey calls for a tribunal, and Hannah and Janet want to go on a double date.
14 Jan. 2008
Spelling It Out
Janet is nervous about sleeping with Eddie, Ray wants to adopt Sam, and a local kid competes in a televised spelling bee.
21 Jan. 2008
Dancing Days Are Here Again
Owen starts dating, Dean wants to go dancing with Commander, and Nick meets the man Aubrey's been sneaking around with.
11 Feb. 2008
We Lived Like Giants
Hannah, Janet and Pizza Girl go on a girls' night out, Eddie and Phil babysit, and Commander has an appointment with an oncologist.
18 Feb. 2008
Hat? No Hat?
Nick discovers that he's broke, Owen goes out with the girl that saved his life, and Hannah's parents come to town.
3 Mar. 2008
Stand Alone by Me
Nick and his friends learn about the death of a girl they knew when they were kids, and Janet asks Eddie to visit her grandparents with her.
10 Mar. 2008
The Fine Art of Surfacing
Eddie's ex-girlfriend Rory is returning to town. Nick gets offered the chance to go tour with U2 - and get paid for it. Hannah is arrested for assaulting Christine.
10 Mar. 2008
As Soon as You Are Able
Eddie is in the hospital after being assaulted, Janet has a guilty conscience, and Nick makes his decision about staying or leaving.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page