Kyle XY (TV Series 2006–2009) Poster


Episode List



26 Jun. 2006
A family welcomes a lost boy into their home and soon discovers that he possesses powerful talents they can't explain.
3 Jul. 2006
Sleepless in Seattle
Kyle's inability to sleep puts a strain on the family.
10 Jul. 2006
The Lies That Bind
Kyle learns about lies, good and bad, and teaches the family a lesson.
17 Jul. 2006
Diving In
Kyle experiences his first attraction toward a girl, Lori and Josh have their own relationship issues, and more is learned of the mystery man.
24 Jul. 2006
This Is Not a Test
The kids' first day at school is traumatic for differing reasons, and Kyle still searches for his place in the world. At home, the Trager's plan for a romantic rendez-vous disrupted by the appearance of Tom Foss.
31 Jul. 2006
Blame It on the Rain
Kyle begins having random memories, Tom Foss begins making his presence known, and Lori's birthday brings some surprises.
7 Aug. 2006
Kyle Got Game
Kyle learns basketball and the meaning of team and friendship.
14 Aug. 2006
Memory Serves
Kyle, Lori and Declan investigate professor Kern.
21 Aug. 2006
Kyle discovers some new abilities that may be dangerous to him, Lori and Declan have trust issues, and Nicole worries that her relationship with Kyle may be standing in the way of his progress.
28 Aug. 2006
Kyle continues to search for answers, especially about his parents, and Amanda is confirmed.

 2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page