(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

George McCowan

Writing Credits  

Harve Bennett ... (developed for television by)
Peter Gayle ... (creator)
Peter Allan Fields ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Richard Ely ...
Jeremy Larkin (as Rick Ely)
Isak Poole (as Lou Gossett)
Alex Henteloff ...
Henry Abington
Hilary Thompson ...
Elizabeth Coates (as Hilarie Thompson)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Vernon E. Clark ... associate producer (as Vernon Clark)
Jon Epstein ... producer
Aaron Spelling ... executive producer

Music by 

Dominic Frontiere

Cinematography by 

Emil Oster ... director of photography

Casting By 

Al Onorato

Art Direction by 

Ross Bellah
Robert Peterson

Set Decoration by 

Alfred E. Spencer

Makeup Department 

Ben Lane ... makeup supervisor

Production Management 

Robert Huddleston ... unit production manager (as Robert J. Huddleston)


Bruce Paul Barbour ... stunt double: Rick Ely (uncredited) / stunt performer (uncredited)
Roger Creed ... stunt coordinator (uncredited)
Conrad E. Palmisano ... stunt double: Philippe Forquet (uncredited) / stunt performer (uncredited)

Other crew 

Jim Byrnes ... story consultant
Peter Gayle ... production associate
Larry Sands ... main title
Tony Thomas ... assistant to the producer
John Wilder ... story consultant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page