"What's New, Scooby-Doo?" Camp Comeoniwannascareya (TV Episode 2005) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Joe Sichta

Writing Credits  

George Doty IV ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Shaggy (voice)
Scooby-Doo (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Alex (voice)
Dennis (voice)
Ernie (voice)
Clyde - Camp Director / Toxic Terror (voice)
Jake (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Film Editing by 

Elen Orson

Casting By 

Collette Sunderman

Art Department 

Chris Harmon ... storyboard artist

Editorial Department 

Myra Owyang ... assistant editor

Other crew 

Collette Sunderman ... voice director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page