IMDb > "The Weakest Link" Celebrity Hairdressers Special (2004)

"The Weakest Link" Celebrity Hairdressers Special (2004)

« Prev | 26 of 93 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Celebrity Hairdressers Special on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
11 September 2004


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Anne Robinson ... Herself - Hostess
Jon Briggs ... Himself - Commentator (voice)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Andrew Collinge ... Himself
Errol Douglas ... Himself
Ricardo Ribeiro ... Himself
Lee Stafford ... Himself

Episode Crew
Film Editing by
Andrew Frampton 
Camera and Electrical Department
Thomas Thomas .... electrician

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Fintan Coyle  creator
Cathy Dunning  creator

Produced by
Henry Anderton .... editorial assistant producer (series 6-8)
Jenny Drewett .... assistant producer (2002)
Michael Faulkner .... assistant producer
Katja Gaskell .... editorial assistant producer (season 7)
Marion Horton-Smith .... assistant producer (2002)
Lesley Katon .... associate producer
Tom Locking .... editorial assistant producer (series 6-8)
Arimbola Oke .... assistant producer
Nicola Reeder .... editorial assistant producer
Joanna Shaw .... assistant producer
Benjamin Southworth .... assistant producer (seasons 7-8)
Daniel Twist .... editorial assistant producer (season 7)
Film Editing by
Andy Attwell (season 5)
Andrew Barker (series 6-7)
Adrian Beard 
James Cooper 
Gary Hewson (season 6)
Jules Barton Hill (2002)
David Jackson (season 5)
Ian Merrylees (seasons 6-8)
David Moyes (series 5 and 6)
Graham Murray (series 5 and 6)
Costume Design by
Rachel Wyse 
Makeup Department
Nikki Hambi .... makeup designer
Production Management
John Gorringe .... production manager
Simi Gupta .... production manager
Gill Wilkinson .... production manager (2002)
Camera and Electrical Department
Arthur Ross .... camera supervisor
Julia Smith .... lighting technician
Other crew
Fiona Brydon .... production coordinator
James Christian .... researcher
Lisa Di Lucia .... researcher
Vanessa Frank .... studio runner
Nerina Fulchini .... production team
Stephanie Harris .... production coordinator
Johanna Holloway .... researcher
Marion Horton-Smith .... consultant: contestants
Emma Hough .... researcher (season 6)
Holly Mellors .... researcher (season 6)
Chris Miller .... researcher
David Norman .... researcher
Nicholas Oakley .... production coordinator
Richard Otto .... researcher
Lauren Plosner .... production team
James Pozzo .... researcher
Jayme Saffer .... studio runner (season 6)
Toni Smith .... programme finance coordinator
Amanda Stonham .... researcher
Paul Thompson .... researcher
Maria Trevers .... production assistant
Jasper Warry .... production coordinator
Tara Wyer .... assistant producer: celebrity (season 6)
Other Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Weakest Link" (2000)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Game-Show section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.