Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits  

Danny Arnold ... (created for television by) and
Herbert H. Margolis ... (created for television by) (as Herbert Margolis)
Herbert Carlson ... (story "The Wackiest Ship in the Army")
Marion Hargrove ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

C.P.O. Willie Miller
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Christopher Riordan ...
Young Officer
Create a character page for: ?

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page