(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Frank P. Bibas

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Frank P. Bibas ... (creator)
Jack Jacobs ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Host / Captain John Elwood
Kay Stewart ...
Ruth Elwood
Tudor Owen ...
Captain Barney
Russ Bender ...
Calvin Logan
Eleanor Lucky ...
Bessie (as Eleanor Luckey)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Frank P. Bibas ... producer
Sidney Morse ... associate producer
Hal Roach Jr. ... executive producer

Music by 

Leon Klatzkin

Cinematography by 

Howard Schwartz ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Otho Lovering

Casting By 

Ruth Burch

Art Direction by 

McClure Capps

Set Decoration by 

Rudy Butler

Costume Design by 

John Zacha

Makeup Department 

Margit McEllray ... hair stylist (as Margit McEllroy)
Sidney Perell ... makeup artist (as Sid Perell)

Production Management 

E.H. Goldstein ... production supervisor
D'Estell Iszard ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

James W. Lane ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Joel Moss ... sound
William Russell ... sound

Visual Effects by 

Jack R. Glass ... photographic effects

Other crew 

William Sterling ... production coordinator
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page