IMDb > "The Untouchables" Railroaded (1993)

"The Untouchables" Railroaded (1993)

« Prev | 20 of 44 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Christopher Crowe (developer)
Steve Bello (written by)
Original Air Date:
10 October 1993 (Season 2, Episode 2)
Nitti realizes Ness and his Untouchables are getting too close for comfort in their single-minded desire... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Writing credits
Christopher Crowe (developer)

Steve Bello (written by)

Produced by
Steve Bello .... co-executive producer
Richard Brams .... co-executive producer
Tim Iacofano .... producer
Frederick J. Lyle .... producer
Thomas R. Polizzi .... co-producer
Alfonse Ruggiero .... co-executive producer (as Alfonse Ruggiero Jr.)
Original Music by
Joel Goldsmith 
Art Direction by
Gary Baugh 
Makeup Department
Art Anthony .... makeup department head
Aimee Lippert-Bastian .... assistant makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Danny Aiello III .... second unit director
Normann Pokorny .... second assistant director
Thomas R. Polizzi .... second unit director
Art Department
Karen Fletcher Trujillo .... assistant art director
Sound Department
Stephen Grubbs .... supervising sound editor
Danny Aiello III .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Kelly R. Borisy .... rigging key grip
Paolo Cascio .... first assistant camera: "a" camera
Paul Storino .... grip
Casting Department
Fred Saas .... extras casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Gretchen Gain .... set costumer
Music Department
Alex Wilkinson .... orchestrator
Other crew
Judd Nissen .... assistant production coordinator
Brian C. Pawlowski .... key set production assistant
Burton L. Warner .... key production assistant
Mike Mistovich .... production assistant (uncredited)
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Marc August ... Gino
Jenna Lyn Ward ... Dorrie Greene

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Tucker Gates 
Charles Robert Carner (episode "Framed 1993)")
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Charles Robert Carner  written by (episode "Framed (1993")
Tim Iacofano  (episode 39)
Andrew Mirisch  writer
Barbara Nance  writer
Eliot Ness  book
Ken Rudman  writer

Produced by
David Israel .... co-executive producer
Ken Solarz .... co-executive producer
Film Editing by
Ron Binkowski 
Makeup Department
Lun Yé Hodges .... additional makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jeanne Caliendo .... first assistant director
John L. Roman .... first assistant director
Art Department
Cece Destefano .... art department assistant (seasons 1 and 2)
Peter Alun Thomas .... sets and props (as Peter A. Thomas)
Sound Department
John Asman .... sound re-recording mixer
Charles Bruce .... sound effects editor
George R. Groves Jr. .... sound re-recording mixer
Eric A. Norris .... sound effects editor
Craig M. Otte .... sound editor: dialogue
Scott R. Thomson .... sound
Scott R. Thomson .... utility sound
Glenn Williams .... sound mixer
Ronald L. Wright .... boom operator
Peter Epstein .... stunts
Eddie J. Fernandez .... assistant stunt coordinator
James Fierro .... stunts
Mark Harper .... stunts
Tom Lowell .... stunts
Ken Moreno .... stunts
Carl Paoli .... stunts
Linda Perlin .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Dan Turek .... second assistant camera
Casting Department
Jane Alderman .... casting: Chicago
Erica Arvold .... casting associate: Chicago
Regina Prokop .... extras casting assistant
Alyssa Weisberg .... casting associate
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Nancy Cavallaro .... costumer
Editorial Department
Lisa Morlas .... assistant editor
Richard Rodono .... assistant editor
Transportation Department
Larry Stelling .... picture car coordinator
Other crew
Bridgett Baron .... payroll accountant
Thomas S. Ciciura .... location assistant
Peter D'Alessio .... extras wrangler
Morgan Gendel .... story editor
Don J. Hug .... location manager
Michael Lazarou .... story editor
Karyn McCarthy .... location manager (41 episodes)
Mary Tallman .... script supervisor
Sherwin Tarnoff .... weapons master

Additional Details

60 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Untouchables" (1993)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.