IMDb > "The United States Steel Hour" Old Marshals Never Die (1958)

"The United States Steel Hour" Old Marshals Never Die (1958)

« Prev | 126 of 251 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Old Marshals Never Die on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
13 August 1958 (Season 5, Episode 25)


 (Episode Cast)

Kevin Coughlin ... Tommy
Len Doyle ... Senator

Robert Emhardt ... Sylvester

Joanne Linville ... Martha Purvis
Cameron Prud'Homme ... Bat Bethune

William Shatner ... Con Purvis

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Produced by
Marshall Jamison .... executive producer (1956-1958)
Marshall Jamison .... producer (1956-1958)
Original Music by
Wladimir Selinsky 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jack Sameth .... assistant director
Camera and Electrical Department
J.J. Lupatkin .... camera operator
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.