(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Harmon Jones

Cast (in credits order)  

June Blair ...
Julie Greer
Professor Gluyas Hatwell
Lou Krugman ...
Dave Brandon
Charlie Todd
Tex Terry ...
Stage Driver
Dwight Marfield ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Townsman (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Music Department 

Joseph Weiss ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page