"The Twilight Zone" Little Girl Lost (TV Episode 1962) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Paul Stewart

Writing Credits  

Richard Matheson ... (written by)
Rod Serling ... (created by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Sarah Marshall ...
Ruth Miller
Robert Sampson ...
Chris Miller
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Narrator / Himself - Host (uncredited)
Tracy Stratford ...
Tina Miller (uncredited)
Rhoda Williams ...
Tina Miller (voice) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Buck Houghton ... producer

Music by 

Bernard Herrmann

Cinematography by 

George T. Clemens ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Jason H. Bernie

Casting By 

Robert Walker

Art Direction by 

George W. Davis
Merrill Pye

Set Decoration by 

F. Keogh Gleason ... (as Keough Gleason)

Production Management 

Ralph W. Nelson ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

E. Darrell Hallenbeck ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Bill Edmondson ... sound
Franklin Milton ... sound

Editorial Department 

Scott Lawson ... colorist (uncredited)

Music Department 

Bernard Herrmann ... conductor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page