(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lawrence Dobkin

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

George F. Slavin

Cast (in credits order)  

Sheriff Alvin Freemont
George Mason (as Ed Platt)
Stella Mason
Hub Grimm (as Ken MacDonald)
Dick Ryan ...
Tad Collins
Joan Lora ...
Dolores Lopez
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Vincent M. Fennelly ... producer

Cinematography by 

Guy Roe ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Lester Orlebeck ... (as Les Orlebeck)

Casting By 

Marjory McKay

Art Direction by 

Bill Ross

Set Decoration by 

Chester Bayhi
Budd Friend ... (as Budd S. Friend)

Makeup Department 

Sidney Perell ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

George Marshall Jr. ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Bernard Freericks ... sound
James Graham ... sound effects editor

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Robert B. Harris ... wardrobe

Editorial Department 

Bernard W. Burton ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Harry King ... music supervisor

Other crew 

Frank Baur ... production executive

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page