IMDb > "The Tracey Ullman Show" Arms Control (1990)

"The Tracey Ullman Show" Arms Control (1990)

« Prev | 79 of 80 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.5/10   8 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
James L. Brooks (created by) &
Jerry Belson (created by) ...
View company contact information for Arms Control on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
5 May 1990 (Season 4, Episode 22)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Tracey Ullman ... Various Characters

Dan Castellaneta ... Homer Simpson / Various Characters
Joseph Malone ... Various Characters
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Robert Costanzo ... Big Tony Manetti

Sam McMurray ... Various
Smith Wordes ... Dancer

Episode Crew
Writing credits
James L. Brooks (created by) &
Jerry Belson (created by) &
Ken Estin (created by) &
Heide Perlman (created by)

Produced by
Jerry Belson .... executive producer
Ted Bessell .... producer
James L. Brooks .... executive producer
Marc Flanagan .... supervising producer
Lawrence Jordan .... associate producer
Dinah Kirgo .... producer
Jay Kogen .... co-producer
Marilyn Suzanne Miller .... senior producer
Heide Perlman .... executive producer
Richard Sakai .... producer
Sam Simon .... executive producer
Wallace Wolodarsky .... co-producer
Art Direction by
Bernie Yeszin 
Art Department
Frank Bellina .... property master
Sound Department
Bruce Comtois .... backline tech
Eric Pierce .... boom operator
Music Department
Chris Ledesma .... music editor
Transportation Department
James Nordberg .... transportation coordinator
Other crew
Jerry Evans .... choreographer
Catherine Pittman .... animal coordinator

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jeff Baron 
Jerry Belson  created by
James L. Brooks  created by
Dan Castellaneta 
Ken Estin  created by
Susan Gauthier  sketch
Paul Haggis 
Holly Holmberg Brooks 
Heide Perlman  created by
Guy Shulman 

Produced by
Marcy Levitas Hamilton .... associate producer
Jeffrey Townsend .... associate producer
Film Editing by
Brian K. Roberts 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Karen Miller Ehrlich .... key second assistant director
Art Department
Cosmas A. Demetriou .... set designer
Nancy Mickelberry .... set designer
Sound Department
Mike Clark .... sound mixer: PA
Jim Fitzpatrick .... re-recording mixer
Leamon Gamel .... sound mixer
Jeff A. Johnson .... sound (as Jeff Johnson)
Brad Sherman .... re-recording mixer
Special Effects by
Ken Speed .... special effects assistant (multiple episodes)
Tony Snegoff .... stunt werewolf
Camera and Electrical Department
Jack Anderson .... camera operator
Missy Boswell .... assistant camera
Michael S. Endler .... first assistant camera
Curtis Foster .... best boy
Thomas B. Ham .... best boy grip
Michael R. Marquette .... first assistant camera
Henry Minski .... assistant camera
Animation Department
Wesley Archer .... animator
Gabor Csupo .... animator
Matt Groening .... animator
Bill Kopp .... animator
Margot Pipkin .... animation producer
David Silverman .... animator
Casting Department
Bonita Pietila .... voice casting
Music Department
George Clinton .... composer: theme music
Brad Dechter .... orchestrator
Other crew
John Biesack .... production assistant
Doris Grau .... script supervisor
Stephen J. Lineweaver .... visual consultant
Steve M. Miliotti .... craft service
Billy Pittard .... title designer
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Tracey Ullman Show" (1987)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.