(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

William Conrad

Writing Credits  

Charles Larson ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Police Chief Col. Frank Dawson
Clayton Post
Leake Bevil
Bob Ormsby ...
(as Robert Ormsby)
D.W. Mercer
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Narrator (voice) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

William Conrad ... producer
Elliott Lewis ... producer

Cinematography by 

Monroe P. Askins ... director of photography (as Monroe Askins)

Film Editing by 

Warren Adams ... (as Warren H. Adams)

Art Direction by 

Walter McKeegan

Set Decoration by 

Bruce MacDonald

Production Management 

Joe Wonder ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Eddie Stein ... assistant director (as Ed Stein)

Sound Department 

Ray Alba ... sound editor
Al Lincoln ... audio supervisor

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Seth Banks ... wardrobe

Music Department 

Hayes Pagel ... music editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page