(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Erle C. Kenton

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Joseph Landon ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Frank Baxter ...
Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joan Yedor (as Judith Ames)
Buzzy Bookman
Cy Yedor (as Michael Connors)
John Harmon ...
Mr. Hand
Michael Ladin ...
Race Car Driver (as Mike Ladin)
Rudy Lee
Bud Hand
Richard Shannon ...
Joy Stoner
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Hal Roach Jr. ... executive producer
Jerry Stagg ... producer

Cinematography by 

Paul Ivano

Film Editing by 

Bruce Schoengarth

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page