(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Terry McDonough ... (lead)

Cast (in credits order)  

Gillian Kearney ...
Dr. Deborah 'Deb' Sweet
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Anna Winterson
Jack Ellis ...
Matthew Lawrence
Christine Kavanagh ...
Sam Lawrence
Derren Litten ...
Rev Simon Roberts (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Mark Hinton Stewart

Art Department 

Paul Mitchell ... stand-by props

Camera and Electrical Department 

David Green ... electrician
Ken Lowe ... gaffer

Music Department 

Steve Parr ... music mixer / music recordist

Other crew 

Sarah Hulls ... assistant production accountant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page