Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Franklin Adreon

Writing Credits  

Milton Raison ... (as Milton M. Raison)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Pat Hogan ...
Cherokee Bill
U.S. Marshal William Connors
Tom Lynch
Lisa Fusaro ...
Sara Lynch
Chris Mitchell ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Brad Johnson ...
Deputy on Train (uncredited)
Prison Guard (uncredited)
James Stone ...
Carlisle College Proctor (uncredited)
Judge Isaac C. Parker (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Edward J. White ... associate producer

Cinematography by 

Bud Thackery ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Richard L. Van Enger ... (as Richard Van Enger)

Art Direction by 

Jerome Pycha Jr.

Set Decoration by 

John McCarthy Jr.
George Milo

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Arthur J. Vitarelli ... assistant director (as A.J. Vitarelli)

Other crew 

Morton W. Scott ... president: Studio City Television

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page