IMDb > "Static Shock" Brother-Sister Act (2002)

"Static Shock" Brother-Sister Act (2002)

« Prev | 16 of 52 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.0/10   19 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Len Uhley (written by)
Christopher James Priest (creator) ...
View company contact information for Brother-Sister Act on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
9 February 2002 (Season 2, Episode 3)
Bang-baby siblings Boom and Mirage are terrorizing Dakota for enough money to buy their grandmother a better house. Meanwhile, Virgil has sibling problems of his own as his sister catches on to his alter ego. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Phil LaMarr ... Static / Virgil Hawkins (voice)

Jason Marsden ... Richie Foley (voice)
Michele Morgan ... Sharon Hawkins (voice)
Rickey D'Shon Collins ... Boom / Byron (voice) (as Ricky D'Shon Collins)
Gavin Turek ... Mirage / Miranda (voice)

Obba Babatundé ... Singer (voice) (as Obba Babatunde)

Maria Canals-Barrera ... Shelly Sandoval (voice) (as Maria Canals)

Dennis Haysbert ... Chief Barnsdale (voice)

LaTonya Holmes ... Tanisha (voice) (as Latonya Holmes)

Kevin Michael Richardson ... Bouncer (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Joe Sichta 
Writing credits
Len Uhley (written by)

Christopher James Priest (creator)

Denys Cowan  creator
Michael Davis  creator
Derek Dingle  creator
Dwayne McDuffie  creator

Produced by
Alan Burnett .... supervising producer
Scott Jeralds .... producer
Jean MacCurdy .... executive producer
Kathy Page .... associate producer
Sander Schwartz .... executive producer
Original Music by
Richard Wolf 
Casting by
Leslie Lamers 
Sound Department
Jason Freedman .... supervising sound editor
Rick Hinson .... sound effects editor
Animation Department
Tristin Cole .... background artist
Henoch Kloosterboer .... animator: intro titles
Mark Lewis .... designer: prop
Mike Mangan .... animatic editor
Editorial Department
Myra Owyang .... assistant editor
Other crew
Andrea Romano .... voice director

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Denys Cowan  creator
Michael Davis  creator
Derek Dingle  creator
Dwayne McDuffie  creator
Christopher James Priest  creator

Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Static Shock" (2000)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.