Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Richard Irving

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Lawrence Kimble ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ed Munger
Evelyn Eaton ...
Amelia Spender (as Evelynne Eaton)
Sheriff Bill Logan (as Alex Campbell)
Robert R. Stephenson ...
Mr. Gerber (as Robert Stephenson)
Greta Ullmann ...
Mrs. Stephenson (as Greta Ulman)
George Robotham ...
Tom O'Dell
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Bob Morgan ...
Man (uncredited)
Carl Saxe ...
Man (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Cinematography by 

John L. Russell ... director of photography (as John L. Russell Jr.)

Film Editing by 

Edward Haire

Art Direction by 

Frank Arrigo

Set Decoration by 

James M. Walters Sr. ... (as James Walters)

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Roy Wade ... assistant director

Sound Department 

William H. Lynch ... sound (as William Lynch)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page