IMDb > "Spin City" The Arrival (2001)

"Spin City" The Arrival (2001)

« Prev | 124 of 145 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.4/10   39 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Gary David Goldberg (created by) &
Bill Lawrence (created by) ...
View company contact information for The Arrival on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
18 September 2001 (Season 6, Episode 1)
Mike Flaherty unexpectedly visits from Washington, meets his replacement Charlie, and ruins Charlie's attempts at wooing Caitlin. Meanwhile, Randall begins dating Judge Claire Simmons, who is separated from her husband, but not divorced. Full summary » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Ted Wass 
Writing credits
Gary David Goldberg (created by) &
Bill Lawrence (created by)

Tom Hertz (written by)

Produced by
Walter Barnett .... producer
Bill Callahan .... producer
Gary David Goldberg .... executive producer
Chris Henchy .... co-executive producer
Tom Hertz .... executive producer
Tim Hobert .... co-executive producer
Sandi B. Hochman .... co-producer
Paul A. Kaplan .... producer
Alex Maggioni .... consulting producer (as Alex Maggioni-Schaffer)
Michelle Nader .... co-executive producer
Linda Nieber .... producer
Jon Pollack .... executive producer
Tad Quill .... supervising producer
Mark Torgove .... producer
Philip Wen .... producer
Original Music by
Danny Pelfrey 
Cinematography by
Mikel Neiers 
Film Editing by
Noel Rogers 
Casting by
Allison Jones 
Art Direction by
Michael Hynes 
Set Decoration by
Diane Yates 
Costume Design by
Craig Ames (co-costume designer)
Susan Michalek 
Makeup Department
Lisa Ashley .... key makeup artist
JoJo Myers Proud .... makeup artist (2001) (2002)
Kent Nelson .... key hair stylist
Julie Socash .... key makeup artist
Gabriel Solana .... key makeup artist
Jean Webber .... key hair stylist
Production Management
Linda Nieber .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Richard Learman .... second assistant director
Jonathan Weiss .... first assistant director
Art Department
Frank Bellina .... property master
Ryan J. Beyer .... set dresser
Bob Clack .... construction coordinator
Henry Saine .... graphic artist
Deborah Toms .... lead person
Eric Yount .... construction foreman
Sound Department
John W. Cook II .... sound re-recording mixer
Jack Donato .... sound re-recording mixer
Larry Stephens .... production sound mixer
Scott Delaney .... post-production audio (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Jerome Fauci .... camera operator
Greg Harms .... camera operator
Chris La Fountaine .... camera operator
Keeth Lawrence .... camera operator
Ryne Niner .... first assistant camera
Richard Price .... camera operator (as Richard G. Price)
Darrin Pulford .... gaffer
Jim Shaw .... key grip
Benjamin Spek .... steadicam assistant
Casting Department
Bonnie Finnegan .... original casting
Phyllis Smith .... casting associate
Susan Vash .... original casting
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Kevin Draves .... assistant wardrobe supervisor
Susan Michalek .... costume supervisor
Jodi Zimelman .... set costumer
Editorial Department
Robert S. Douglas .... on-line editor
William Klug .... post-production coordinator
Daniel S. Russ .... assistant editor
Transportation Department
Jesse Dutchover .... transportation coordinator
Other crew
Rich Bryant .... production staff (as Richard 'Reese' Bryant)
Hadley Davis .... story editor
Judi Elterman .... technical coordinator
Michael J. Fox .... executive consultant
Heather Erin Green .... production associate
Timothy Hardin .... production associate (as Tim Hardin)
Jennifer S. Hayes .... assistant to producers (as Jennifer Hayes)
Jonathan Levit .... script supervisor
Murray Miller .... assistant to producers
Ryan Neisz .... production staff
Julie Owen .... assistant to producers
Dailey Pike .... audience warm-up
Andy Samberg .... assistant to producers
Bonnie Sikowitz .... story editor (as Bonnie Schneider)
Stacy Traub .... executive story editor
Hugh Webber .... production staff
Andrea Wilson .... production coordinator

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Gary David Goldberg  created by
Bill Lawrence  created by

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

Argentina:30 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Spin City" (1996)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.