(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bud Yorkin ... (as Alan Yorkin)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tom Adair ... (writer)
Victor McLeod ... (as Vic McLeod)

Cast (in credits order)  

Helen Grayco ...
Earl Bennett ...
(as Sir Frederick Gas)
Joe Levitch
Freddy Morgan
George Rock
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hayden Causey ...
Banjo Player
Bill DePew
Roger Donley
Ruth Foster ...
Bill Hamilton
Ray Heath
Bernie Jones
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Ed Sobol ... producer (as Edward Sobol)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page