Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Reynaldo Villalobos

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
(as Mark Anthony Krupa)
Roxanne Mitchell (as Francine Swift)
Sam Tsoutsouvas
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Lee Curreri

Costume Design by 

Katherine Dover

Art Department 

Tony Chavez ... carpenter

Sound Department 

Dov Schwarz ... dialogue editor


Terry Jackson ... stunt double: Tim Abell
Patrick Kerton ... stunts
André Laperrière ... stunts

Camera and Electrical Department 

Shannon Van Metre ... camera loader

Music Department 

Michael Baber ... music editor
Trevor Rabin ... composer: theme music

Transportation Department 

Stanley Storc ... transportation coordinator

Other crew 

George Montgomery ... title designer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page