IMDb > "Softly Softly: Task Force" Protection (1975)

"Softly Softly: Task Force" Protection (1975)

« Prev | 122 of 149 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
10 September 1975 (Season 7, Episode 3)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)
Nicholas Ball ... Andrews
Norman Bowler ... Det. Chief Insp. Harry Hawkins
John Dicks ... Waiter
Philippa Howell ... WPC Arthur
Nigel Humphreys ... PC Dodds

Paul Jesson ... Chapman

John Junkin ... Norden
David Lloyd Meredith ... Det. Sgt. Evans
Malcolm Rennie ... PC Perry
Susan Richards ... Mrs. Latimer
Paul Seed ... Davies
Robert Whelan ... Baxter
Frank Windsor ... Det. Chief Supt. John Watt
James Muir ... Police Constable (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Alan Plater 

Produced by
Geraint Morris .... producer
Music Department
Bridget Fry .... composer: theme music
Fritz Spiegl .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Joan Clark .... script editor

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Softly Softly: Task Force" (1969)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.