"Six Feet Under" The Trip (TV Episode 2001) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Composed by Johannes Brahms
Performed by Dust to Dust
Everyone's a Winner
Composed by Syd Dale
With Plenty of Money and You
Music by Harry Warren (uncredited)
Lyrics by Al Dubin (uncredited)
Performed by Tony Bennett
Doo Wah Doo Wah
Composed by Syd Dale
Prelude #15, Op. 28
Composed by Frédéric Chopin
A Paris
Music by Francis Lemarque
Lyrics by Francis Lemarque
Sexy Body
Performed by Jungle Brothers
Something Hot
Performed by The Afghan Whigs (as Afghan Whigs)
Six Feet Under (Original Main Theme)
Written by Thomas Newman
Performed by Thomas Newman

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page