"The Simpsons" Future-Drama (TV Episode 2005) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Take On Me
Written by Magne Furuholmen (uncredited), Morten Harket (uncredited) and Pål Waaktaar (uncredited)
Performed by A-Ha
I.G.Y. (What a Beautiful World)
Written by Donald Fagen (uncredited)
Performed by Donald Fagen
The Entertainer
Written by Scott Joplin
Sea Of Love
Written by Phil Phillips (uncredited) and George Khoury (uncredited)
Performed by Phil Phillips & The Twilights
Bizarre Love Triangle
Written by Peter Hook (uncredited) , Stephen Morris (uncredited) , Bernard Sumner (uncredited) and Gillian Gilbert (uncredited)
Performed by New Order
Incense and Peppermints
Written by John S. Carter (uncredited) and Tim Gilbert (uncredited)
Performed by The Strawberry Alarm Clock
Written by Gary Kemp (uncredited)
Performed by Spandau Ballet

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page