Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Stuart E. McGowan

Writing Credits  

Thomas M. Dykers ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Thomas M. Dykers ...
Himself - Host
Douglas Henderson ...
Chief Machinist Mate Archer
Lt. Comdr. J. P. Roach
Brad Trumbull ...
Lt. Miles P. Refo
Steve Mitchell ...
Sound Man
Lt. (jg) Jim Calvert
Charles Martin ...
Phone Talker
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Thomas M. Dykers ... producer
Dorrell McGowan ... executive producer

Music by 

Eve Newman

Cinematography by 

Carl Berger

Production Management 

Clark L. Paylow ... production manager (as Clark Paylow)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Clark L. Paylow ... assistant director (as Clark Paylow)

Editorial Department 

Jodie Copelan ... supervising editor

Other crew 

Beirne Lay Jr. ... story supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page