(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sidney Salkow

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Martin Berkeley ... (writer)
Frank Gruber

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Miss Baxter
Ben Wesley
Bernard Rejon
Glenn Dixon ...
Norton Hale
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Frank Gruber ...
Deputy (uncredited)
Sheriff (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Frank Gruber ... producer
Nat Holt ... executive producer

Music by 

Gerald Fried

Cinematography by 

Buddy Harris

Film Editing by 

Dolph Rudeen ... (as Dolph von Rudeen)

Art Direction by 

Martin Obzina

Set Decoration by 

James Redd

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jack Doran ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Harry Smith ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page