(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Leon Benson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jay Stierwell ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

King Moody ...
Dr. Herschel
Noel Drayton ...
Dr. Wells
Harold Innocent ...
Oceanographer Captain
Frank Logan ...
Oceanographer Frogman
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Leon Benson ... producer
Ivan Tors ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Richard L. Rawlings ... director of photography (as Dick Rawlings)

Film Editing by 

Charles Craft

Casting By 

Henry Rackin ... (uncredited)

Art Direction by 

Robert Kinoshita

Set Decoration by 

Frank Tuttle

Production Management 

Joe Wonder ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Donald Verk ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Lawrence Kaufman ... sound editor
Al Lincoln ... sound supervisor


Dick Dial ... stunt double: Lloyd Bridges (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Lamar Boren ... underwater photographer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Seth Banks ... wardrobe

Music Department 

Jerry Roberts ... music editor

Other crew 

Courtney Brown ... supervisor: diving operations
Harry Redmond Jr. ... supervisor: technical operations
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page