IMDb > "Saturday Night Live" Neve Campbell/David Bowie (1997)

"Saturday Night Live" Neve Campbell/David Bowie (1997)

« Prev | 420 of 832 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.3/10   34 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Neve Campbell/David Bowie on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
8 February 1997 (Season 22, Episode 12)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Jim Breuer ... Guest / Teeanger / Nick / Gestapo member / Uncle

Will Ferrell ... bather / Contestant / Craig Buchanan / Janet Reno / Tony Roberts / Carlo

Ana Gasteyer ... Reporter / Bather / Model / Margaret Jo McCullin / Guest / Linda / Mia Farrow

Darrell Hammond ... Dan Rather / announcer / Bill Clinton / Hugh Downs

Chris Kattan ... Reporter / Suel Forrester / Guest / Son

Norm MacDonald ... Various / Weekend Update Anchor

Mark McKinney ... Caller / Guest / Gestapo member

Tim Meadows ... OJ Simpson / Himself / Contestant / Guest / Dante

Tracy Morgan ... Islander / Cyril

Cheri Oteri ... Reporter / Bather / Arianna / Teenager / Barbara Walters / Tina

Molly Shannon ... Bather / Model / Terry Rialto / Guest / Soon-Yi Previn

Colin Quinn ... Rolf

David Bowie ... Himself - Musical Guest

Neve Campbell ... Herself - Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Don Pardo ... Himself - Announcer (voice)
J.J. Sedelmaier ... Rabbit (voice)
Gail Ann Dorsey ... Herself (uncredited)
Patrick Ferrell ... Guard (uncredited)
Reeves Gabrels ... Himself (uncredited)

Mike Garson ... Himself (uncredited)

Lorne Michaels ... Himself (uncredited)

Peter Austin Noto ... Various (uncredited)
Lenny Pickett ... Himself - Bandleader (uncredited)

David Spade ... Himself (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Beth McCarthy-Miller 
J.J. Sedelmaier (segment "Saturday TV Funhouse")
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Ross Abrash  writer
David Breckman  writer
Cindy Caponera  writer
Robert Carlock  writer
Stephen Colbert  writer
James Downey  writer
Hugh Fink  writer
Tom Gianas  writer
Tim Herlihy  writer
Steve Higgins  writer
Norm Hiscock  writer
Adam McKay  writer
Dennis McNicholas  writer
Lorne Michaels  writer
Lori Nasso  writer
Paula Pell  writer
Matt Piedmont  writer
Colin Quinn  writer
Frank Sebastiano  writer
Robert Smigel  writer
Andrew Steele  writer
Scott Wainio  writer
Fred Wolf  writer

Produced by
Ken Aymong .... supervising producer
James Downey .... consulting producer (as Jim Downey)
James Downey .... producer: Weekend Update
Marci Klein .... associate producer
Lorne Michaels .... executive producer
Tanya Ryno .... line producer (film segments)
Michael Shoemaker .... associate producer
James Signorelli .... film segment producer
Robert Smigel .... producer (segment "Saturday TV Funhouse")
Production Design by
Eugene Lee 
Keith Raywood  (as Keith Ian Raywood)
Akira Yoshimura 
Art Direction by
Peter Baran 
Costume Design by
Tom Broecker 
Makeup Department
Francesca Buccellato .... makeup artist
Michael Maddi .... makeup artist (as Mike Maddi)
Jeffrey Rebelo .... wig stylist
Production Management
Jason Edward .... production manager (segment "Saturday TV Funhouse")
David Nickoll .... production manager: film unit
Art Department
Dan Bleier .... property master (as Frank)
Larry Demmler .... property master
Steve Demmler .... chief props
Joe Reilly .... chief carpenter
Sound Department
Mike Fisher .... audio post (segment "Saturday TV Funhouse")
Visual Effects by
Tara Donnelly .... lead graphic designer
Brian Smyj .... stunt coordinator (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Phil Hymes .... lighting consultant
Norman Ng .... still photographer
Animation Department
Irene Cerdas .... background supervisor
Jason Edward .... animator
Mike Favata .... animator
Dean Lennert .... directing animator (as Dean Kalman Lennert)
Robert Marianetti .... animator
Amanda Markham .... animator
Katie Sheehan .... animator
David Wachtenheim .... designer
David Wachtenheim .... directing animator
Michael Wetterhahn .... animator (as Mike Wetterhahn)
Michael Wetterhahn .... directing animator (as Mike Wetterhahn)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Bruce Brumage .... wardrobe
Nina De Palma .... costumer
J. Douglas James .... wardrobe
Margaret Karolyi .... wardrobe
Dale Richards .... wardrobe
Editorial Department
Katherine Babiak .... video tape
Ed Hinch .... video tape
Music Department
Lewis Del Gatto .... musical arranger
Cheryl Hardwick .... musical director
Lenny Pickett .... musical director
Hal Willner .... sketch music adaptations
John Zonars .... music supervisor
Other crew
Steven Cimino .... technical director
Wally Feresten .... cue cards
Stacey Foster .... technical consultant
Liz Gallagher .... photo assistant to edie baskin

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Lorne Michaels  creator

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

90 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:

Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
Scary MonstersSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.