"Saturday Night Live" Eric Idle/Joe Cocker/Stuff (TV Episode 1976) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Here Comes The Sun
Written by George Harrison (uncredited)
Performed by Eric Idle (uncredited)
You Are So Beautiful
Written by Dennis Wilson, Bruce Fisher and Billy Preston
Performed by Joe Cocker
I Must Be In Love
Written and performed by Neil Innes (uncredited)
Tomorrow Belongs To Me
Written by John Kander and Fred Ebb
Performed by Laraine Newman (uncredited)
Rover the Drover
Performed by Eric Idle (uncredited)
Feelin' Alright
Written by Dave Mason
Performed by Joe Cocker & John Belushi (uncredited)
Performed by Stuff

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page