IMDb > "Rogues' Gallery" The Prude Pursued (1969)

"Rogues' Gallery" The Prude Pursued (1969)

« Prev | 6 of 6 Episodes


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Peter Wildeblood (writer)
Original Air Date:
9 June 1969 (Season 2, Episode 6)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Diane Cilento ... Lady Sarah Bellasize

Jim Dale ... Lucifer Kane
John Woodnutt ... Doctor Peppercorn
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sydney Arnold ... 1st Lunatic
Michael Balfour ... Tom Meatyard
Sandra Bryant ... Molly Socket
Harcourt Curacao ... Ahab
Holly Doone ... Miss Wagtail
Norman George ... Violinist
Helen Hammond ... Miss Venables
Milton Johns ... Bedlam keeper
Barbara Laurenson ... Miss Watson
Kevin McHugh ... Coachman
Polly Murch ... Miss Potter

Anthony Nicholls ... Sir Henry Crabbe, the Lord Mayor
Thelma Ruby ... Lady Crabbe
Danny Sewell ... Gideon the Gaoler
Anne Tirard ... Old Bessie (as Ann Tirard)
Maryann Turner ... 2nd Lunatic
Mona Washbourne ... Mrs. Fumble

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Peter Wildeblood  writer

Produced by
Peter Wildeblood .... producer

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Michael Cox 
Richard Everitt 
Cliff Owen 

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Rogues' Gallery" (1968)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.