(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Lowell Rich

Writing Credits  

Irwin Gielgud ... (written by) and
Gwen Bagni ... (written by) (as Gwen Gielgud) and
Bob Duncan ... (written by) and
Wanda Duncan ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete  

Bill Blake (as Noah Beery)
Gloria Talbott ...
Lucinda Jennings
Frank Silvera ...
Colonel Ashley
Arthur Batanides ...
Matt Jennings
Brad Weston ...
Tony Ashley
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Boris Kaplan ... producer (as Boris D. Kaplan)

Music by 

Gerald Fried

Cinematography by 

Buddy Harris ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Howard Epstein

Art Direction by 

George Patrick

Set Decoration by 

John McCarthy Jr. ... (as John McCarthy)
James M. Walters Sr. ... (as James M. Walters)

Makeup Department 

Florence Bush ... hair stylist
Leo Lotito Jr. ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jack Doran ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Victor B. Appel ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

David J. O'Connell ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor
Gerald Fried ... composer: theme music (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page