IMDb > "Reunion" 1992 (2005)

"Reunion" 1992 (2005)

« Prev | 7 of 13 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.0/10   21 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jon Harmon Feldman (creator) and
Sara Goodman (creator) ...
View company contact information for 1992 on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
1 December 2005 (Season 1, Episode 7)
Things get testy when the six friends gather together to celebrate Thanksgiving in 1992. Aaron brings as his date... See more » | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Michael Katleman 
Writing credits
Jon Harmon Feldman (creator) and
Sara Goodman (creator)

Bruce Zimmerman (written by)

Produced by
Gina Fattore .... co-executive producer
Jon Harmon Feldman .... executive producer
Kathy Gilroy .... producer (as Kathy Gilroy-Sereda)
Jennifer Johnson .... producer
Michael Katleman .... co-executive producer
Joshua Levey .... associate producer
Steve Pearlman .... executive producer
Andrew Plotkin .... executive producer
Scott Shepherd .... consulting producer
Bruce Zimmerman .... supervising producer
Cinematography by
David Moxness 
Production Design by
Mark S. Freeborn 
Art Direction by
Tony Wohlgemuth 
Set Decoration by
Mark Lane 
Makeup Department
Keith Hall .... makeup department head
Candice Stafford .... head makeup artist
Production Management
Jonathan Talbert .... post-production supervisor
Art Department
Les Ford .... prop graphics
Robert K. Smith .... property master
Sound Department
Mike Gardner .... boom operator
Todd Grace .... sound re-recording mixer
Charles Hamilton .... sound recordist
Darryl Marko .... sound assistant
Deron Street .... assistant sound editor
Visual Effects by
Steven Lloyd .... Lead Compositor
Steven Lloyd .... Senior Compositor
Camera and Electrical Department
Jill Allanson .... tape operator: New Media
Keith Brooks .... generator operator (as Keith Brookes)
Dave Dibdin .... dolly grip
Christopher Tammaro .... camera operator
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Tina-Jane Krohn .... costumer
Diana Patterson .... costume set supervisor
Location Management
Adam Hogarth .... location scout
Andrew Marles .... assistant location manager
Tom Teotico .... location scout
Music Department
Tim Boot .... music editor
Gabriel Mann .... composer: theme music
Transportation Department
Rafal Dybowski .... transportation
Other crew
Rey Astronomo .... computer/video playback operator
Kimberly Cullum .... assistant: Mr. Katleman
Tina Dawson .... first assistant accountant
Dana Greenblatt .... writers assistant
Marc Leveille .... key set production assistant
Jennifer Nick .... office production assistant
Scott Steyns .... playback coordinator

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jon Harmon Feldman  creator
Sara Goodman  creator

Produced by
Agatha Warren .... associate producer (pilot episode)
Cinematography by
Adam Kane (pilot episode)
Film Editing by
Adam Weiss 
Casting by
Corinne Clark 
Jennifer Page 
Art Direction by
Catherine Ircha 
Makeup Department
Thomas Opitz .... key hair stylist (pilot episode)
Terrie Velazquez Owen .... hair department head (pilot episode) (as Terrie Velasquez)
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Mark D. Currie .... first assistant director: second unit
James M. Freitag .... assistant director (pilot)
Ella Kutschera .... first assistant director
Joann Matsuo .... dga trainee
Michael Melamed .... second second assistant director (as Michael R. Melamed)
Sean Osmack .... second assistant director
Art Department
Sandra Baier .... props
Kevin Farrell .... storyboard artist
Catherine Ircha .... assistant art director
David Paul Hewitt White .... set dresser
Sound Department
Paul J. Diller .... sound effects editor
Tim LeBlanc .... sound re-recording mixer
Patrick Martens .... boom operator (pilot episode)
Russell McAbee .... sound utility (pilot episode)
Roger Pietschmann .... sound mixer
Visual Effects by
Anthony Ocampo .... 3D artist
Chad Schott .... digital compositor
Doug Witsken .... lead digital compositor (pilot episode)
Jeff Sanca .... stunt double
Camera and Electrical Department
Oliver Hajdu .... gaffer: second unit
Oliver Hajdu .... rigging gaffer
Bobby Huber .... key grip (pilot episode)
Chris Lewis .... best boy electric (pilot episode)
Rene Spooner .... best boy electric
Casting Department
Joyce Schwarzblatt .... casting associate (as Joyce Goldstein)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Sarah Trost .... assistant costume designer
Editorial Department
Jim Sodini .... post-production coordinator (pilot episode)
David Vasquez .... post-production assistant
Music Department
Andrew Gowan .... music coordinator
David Klotz .... music editor (pilot episode)
Chris Sestric .... scoring intern
Frederik Wiedmann .... composer: additional music
Transportation Department
Larry Tardif .... driver: camera car and process trailer
Other crew
Robin Anderson .... script supervisor
Michael Asiman .... production secretary (pilot episode)
Ron Blecker .... military advisor
Tom Carson .... production coordinator (pilot episode)
Tom Chen .... computer playback operator
Meghan Dowd .... assistant: Mr. Feldman
Lukasz Madziag .... office production assistant
Nathan Tatterson .... assistant: S. Pearlman and A. Plotkin

Additional Details

France:42 min

Did You Know?

Factual errors: The football game Craig was watching on Thanksgiving '92 showed the San Francisco 49ers playing. But the only games played on that day featured the Detroit Lions vs. the Houston Oilers, and the Dallas Cowboys vs. the NY Giants.See more »
All I WantSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Reunion" (2005)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.